Official Paper2014 Supporters

Exhibitor/Promotor

cieTrade Systems, Inc.

 


Udom Motayasiri, Senior Vice President
203-323-0074
udom@cietrade.com
www.cietrade.com

Rachel Feinstein - 203-323-0074
Alexandra Wendler - 203-323-0074
Richard Hamilton - 610-359-9655
David Haber - 203-323-0074
 

Poyry Management Consulting

Sanna Kallioranta, Market Strategy Team Lead, Senior Consultant
646-651-1549
sanna.kallioranta@poyry.com
www.poyry.us

Jose Gonzalez - Jose.gonzalez@poyry.com - 404 585 2117
Patricia Marques - 
Patricia.marques@poyry.com - 646 651 1563

King & Spalding



Bonnie Byers, Consultant
202-626-5507
bbyers@kslaw.com
www.kslaw.com

Joseph W. Dorn

202-626-5445
jdorn@kslaw.com

Gilbert B. Kaplan
202-661-7981
gkaplan@kslaw.com

Stephen A Jones
202-626-2950
sajones@kslaw.com

 

Company Supporters

DaiEi Papers (USA) Corp.

Louann Knapp, President & CEO
757-523-2100
lak@daieipapers.com
www.daieipapers.co
m

Joseph Cal Aycock
678-429-2612
757-232-4362

Joseph Aycock - General Manager
678-455-0930
678-429-2612

Jerich USA Inc.

Stephan Schwarzl, General Manager & CFO
732-329-4242
stephan.schwarzl@jerich.com
www.jerich.com

Herbert Jerich Jr., CEO, Herbert.Jerich.jr@jerich.com, +43-3112-4000110
Marc Zarraga, General Manager Logistics,
Marc.Zarraga@jerich.com, +1-732-329-4250
Lars Hansen, General Manager Ocean Freight,
Lars.Hansen@jerich.com, +49-40 4191344-11 

Joe Piper Inc.


Kip Snowden, Vice President
205-492-1614
kip@joepiperinc.com
www.joepiperinc.com

Ann Piper 205.290.2206 ann@joepiperinc.com
Bill Miller 205.290.2227 bmiller@joepiperinc.com
Mims Cooper 205.290.2209 mims@joepiperinc.com 

 

Monadnock Paper Mills, Inc.


Richard Verney, President & CEO
603-588-8216
rverney@mpm.com
www.mpm.com

Jim Clemente
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Jclemente@mpm.com

Burrows Paper



Rose Mihaly, President & COO
860-335-8521
rmihaly@burrowspaper.com 

Duane Judd, VP, Sales
315-266-1702
djudd@burrowspaper.com

Dave Rockwood, Product Development Manager
315-266-1718
drockwood@burrowspaper.com

Tim Wood, Sales Manager
518-796-5537
twood@burrowspaper.com

Tom Pagel, Sales Manager
513-403-5232
tpagel@burrowspaper.com 

Steve Applegate, Sales Manager
610-847-7071
sapplegate@burrowspaper.com 


     


Chuck Hardy, Director of Sales
952-435-0900
cfhardy@bemis.com
 

 


Michael Grimm, President & CEO
814-684-6142
mgrimm@aepaper.com



 
Tom Johnson, President
205-443-0701 
tjohnson@papersoft.com
 
Eric A. Johnson, New Business Development
205-443-0710
ej@papersoft.com
 

Individual Supporters

Ronpak, Inc.

Tom Erwin, Director, Purchasing
318-629-8975
terwin@ronpak.com
www.ronpak.com

Northwood Paper Sales, Ltd.

Paul Fecher, Managing Director
44 0 20 8423 0100
paulf@northwoodpaper.com
www.northwoodpaper.com

Proveedora Papelera Kino, SA de CV

Carlos Galvez Cordova, Sales Manager/Owner
52 662 2-10-90-19
ventaspapekino@prodigy.net.mx

rm-trade-GmbH

Lutz Kramer, Procuration
491738908360
lutz.kraemer@rm-trade.com
www.rm-trade.com

Poddar Global Limited

Sunil Poddar, Owner
919810003191
sunil.poddar@poddarglobal.in
www.poddarglobal.in

Paper Stock Exchange

Arne Rieber, Sales Director
494561 537010
arne@ppse.de
www.paper-stocklots.com

Carvajal Pulpa y Papel SA

Henry Sanchez, President
5726512202
henry.sanchez@carvajal.com
www.carvajal.com

Papeles GISAR

Gibran Sarkis, Chairman
001 52 477 7128196
gibran@gisar.com.mx
www.gisar.com.mx

Priscilla Sarkis, Buyer
Leon, Mexico
prisk17@gmail.com 
 

Royal Oak Recycling

Samer Succar, Broker
248-890-3060
samer@royaloakrecycling.com
www.royaloakrecycling.com

Jupiter Agencies, LLC

Nevin Thambinayagam, Sales Director
973-239-7312
nevin@jupitergroupsl.com
www.jupitergroupsl.com

Fortex International AB

Marcus Westerlind, Managing Partner
46708888328
marcus.westerlind@fortex.se
www.fortex.se        

MACtac

Ed LaForge, Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Stow, OH
etlaforge@bemis.com

Rick Moor, Director, Marketing
ricklmoore@bemis.com

Anana Pulp Impex Pvt. Ltd.

Pankaj Jain, Director
9810145001 (phone)
pankaj@anandpulp.com